Current Residents

Chief Residents: Prakash Gajera, M.D., Ryan Murphy, M.D., Paola Matheus, M.D., Trent Bawcum, M.D., and Michael Bo Still, M.D.
Our resident trainees come from around the nation and throughout the world, representing many cultures and backgrounds. This rich diversity enhances the residency experience and helps the house staff develop a strong community. Our residents have an array of interests outside of medicine and continue to pursue them while training.

Residents by Program Year

Class of 2022 
Class of 2023 
Class of 2024 
Class of 2025 
Class of 2026