Contact Us

Imaging Scheduling

Phone: 214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Administration Offices

Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390

Reception Desk: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Chair's Office

Patty Fermé

Patty Fermé
Chair Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7729
patricia.ferme@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Operations Team

Lacy Matsler

Lacy Matsler
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7726
lacy.matsler@utsouthwestern.edu

Cary Andrews

Cary Andrews
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-6602
cary.andrews@utsouthwestern.edu

Carrie Cohen

Carrie Cohen
Education Manager
Phone: 214-648-7966
carrie.cohen@utsouthwestern.edu

Jon Garinn

Jon Garinn
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7775
jon.garinn@utsouthwestern.edu

Sonia Hill, B.S.

Sonia Hill
Preclinical Laboratory Manager
Phone: 214-648-7764
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu

Sweta Patel Karow

Sweta Patel Karow
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7754
sweta.patelkarow@utsouthwestern.edu

Kelli Key

Kelli Key
Clinical Research Manager
Phone: 214-648-8152
kelli.key@utsouthwestern.edu

Deb LaFayette

Debra LaFayette
Sr. Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7759
debra.lafayette@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Mathews

Christopher Mathews
Financial Affairs Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757
christopher.mathews@utsouthwestern.edu

Emily Mayer

Emily Mayer
Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-7757
emily.mayer@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu