Contact Us

Mailing Address

Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390

Physical Address

Bill and Rita Clements Advanced Medical Imaging Building
2201 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75325 

Main Reception

Phone: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Imaging Scheduling

Phone: 214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Chair's Office

Patty Fermé

Patty Fermé
Chair Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7729
patricia.ferme@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Operations Team

Lacy Matsler

Lacy Matsler
Acting Department Administrator & Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-7726
lacy.matsler@utsouthwestern.edu

Cary Andrews

Cary Andrews
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-6602
cary.andrews@utsouthwestern.edu

Dinah Barrilleaux

Dinah Barrilleaux
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-7705
dinah.barrilleaux@utsouthwestern.edu

Jon Garinn

Jon Garinn
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7719
jon.garinn@utsouthwestern.edu

Sonia Hill, B.S.

Sonia Hill
Preclinical Laboratory Manager
Phone: 214-648-7762
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu

Sweta Patel Karow

Sweta Patel Karow
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7754
sweta.patelkarow@utsouthwestern.edu

Kelli Key

Kelli Key
Clinical Research Manager
Phone: 214-648-8152
kelli.key@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Mathews

Christopher Mathews
Financial Affairs Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757
christopher.mathews@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

LaToya Wright
LaToya Wright
Sr. Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-4729
latoya.wright@utsouthwestern.edu

Radiology Education

Natalie Tabler

Natalie Tabler
Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7236
natalie.tabler@utsouthwestern.edu

Pamela White

Pamela White
Grand Rounds
Phone: 214-648-6673
pamela.white@utsouthwestern.edu

Radiology Research

Sonia Hill, B.S.

Sonia Hill
Preclinical Laboratory Manager
Phone: 214-648-7762
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu