Contact Us

Imaging Scheduling

Phone: 214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Administration Offices

Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390

Reception Desk: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Administrative Operations Team

Lacy Matsler

Lacy Matsler
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7726
lacy.matsler@utsouthwestern.edu

Shay Berry

Shay Berry
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-6602
shay.berry@utsouthwestern.edu

Kristina Clements

Kristina Clements
Assistant Director of Operations
Phone: 214-648-3773
kristina.clements@utsouthwestern.edu

Carrie Cohen

Carrie Cohen
GME Program Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7966
carrie.cohen@utsouthwestern.edu

Angi Courtney

Angi Courtney
Lead Advanced Practice Provider
Phone: 214-645-0613
angela.courtney@utsouthwestern.edu

Sonia Hill, B.S.

Sonia Hill
Research Programs Manager (Preclinical and Translational)
Phone: 214-648-7764
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu

Sweta Patel Karow

Sweta Patel Karow
Departmental Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-7754
sweta.patelkarow@utsouthwestern.edu

Kelli Key

Kelli Key
Research Programs Manager (Clinical)
Phone: 214-648-8152
kelli.key@utsouthwestern.edu

Deb LaFayette

Debra LaFayette
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7759
debra.lafayette@utsouthwestern.edu

Johnny Lin

Johnny Lin
Assistant Director of Finance
Phone: 214-529-1027
guozhong.lin@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Mathews

Christopher Mathews
Finance Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757
christopher.mathews@utsouthwestern.edu

Jennifer Pitman

Jennifer Pitman
Grants & Contracts Manager
Phone: 214-648-7768
jennifer.pitman@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Cheryl White

Cheryl White
Training Specialist
Phone: 214-648-7762
cheryl.white@utsouthwestern.edu