Contact Us

Imaging Scheduling

Phone: 214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Administration Offices

Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390

Reception Desk: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Administrative Operations Team

Angela Brodrick-Donohue

Angela Brodrick-Donohue
Interim Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-6190
Angela.Brodrick@UTSouthwestern.edu

April Carr

April Carr
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7771
april.carr@utsouthwestern.edu

Kristina Clements

Kristina Clements
Assistant Director of Operations
Phone: 214-648-3773
kristina.clements@utsouthwestern.edu

Carrie Cohen

Carrie Cohen
GME Program Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7966
carrie.cohen@utsouthwestern.edu

Sonia Hill, B.S.

Sonia Hill
Research Programs Manager (Preclinical and Translational)
Phone: 214-648-7764
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu

Kelli Key

Kelli Key
Research Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-8152
kelli.key@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Mathews

Christopher Mathews
Finance Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757
christopher.mathews@utsouthwestern.edu

Jennifer Pitman

Jennifer Pitman
Grants & Contracts Supervisor
Phone: 214-648-7768
jennifer.pitman@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Charlton Claire Starcke

C. Claire Starcke
Clinical Research Manager
Phone: 214-648-7754
charlton.starcke@utsouthwestern.edu