Faculty Listing

Jump to …

Section Chair

Dr. James Malter

James S. Malter, M.D.

Section A

Dr. Brian Adkins

Brian Adkins, M.D.

Dr. Ellen Araj

Ellen Araj, M.D.

Section B

Dr. Jyoti Balani

Jyoti Balani, M.D.

Dr. Bradford T. Barker

Bradford T. Barker, M.D.

Dr. Jeffrey Barnard

Jeffrey Barnard, M.D.

Dr. Laura Baugh

Laura Baugh, D.O., Ph.D.

Dr. Justin Bishop

Justin Bishop, M.D.

  • Professor
  • Chief, Anatomic Pathology
  • Group Leader of Head and Neck Pathology
  • Clements University Hospital
Dr. James D. Burner

James D. Burner, M.D.

Dr. Dennis K. Burns

Dennis K. Burns, M.D.

Section C

Dr. Qi Cai

Qi Cai, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Miguel Cantu

Miguel Cantu, M.D.

Dr. Jing Cao

Jing Cao, Ph.D.

Dr. Kelley Carrick

Kelley Carrick, M.D.

Dr. Diego Castrillon

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Hao Chen

Hao Chen, M.D.,Ph.D.

Weina Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

Weina Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Zhakai Chi

Zhikai Chi, M.D.,Ph.D.

Dr. Andrew Clark

Andrew Clark, Ph.D.

Dr. Rebecca Collins

Rebecca Collins, M.D.

Section D

Dr. Travis Danielsen

Travis Danielsen, M.D.

Dr. Elena Daoud, M.D., Ph.D.

Elena Daoud, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Luis E. De Las Casas, M.D.

Luis E. De Las Casas, M.D.

Dr. Sara Dempsey

Sara Dempsey, Ph.D.

Dr. Jessica Dwyer

Jessica Burney Dwyer, M.D.

Section E

Dr. Bret Evers

Bret Evers, M.D., Ph.D.

Section F

Dr. Yisheng V. Fang

Yisheng V. Fang, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Laura Filkins

Laura Filkins, Ph.D.

Dr. Melinda Flores

Melinda Flores, M.D.

Dr. Franklin Fuda

Franklin Fuda, D.O.

Section G

Dr. Rene Galindo

Rene Galindo, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Sharon Koorse Germans

Sharon Koorse Germans, M.D.

Dr. Lindsay Glicksberg, Ph.D.

Lindsay Glicksberg, Ph.D.

Dr. Purva Gopal

Purva Gopal, M.D.

Dr. Chester Gwin

Chester Gwin, M.D.

Katja Gwin, M.D.

Katja Gwin, M.D.

Section H

Dr. Suntrea Hammer

Suntrea Hammer, M.D.

Dr. Ibrahim A. Hashim

Ibrahim A. Hashim, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Dr. Stephen Hastings

Stephen Hastings, M.D.

Dr. Allen Hendricks

Allen Hendricks, D.O.

Dr. Grant Herdon

Grant Herndon, D.O.

Dr. Robert Hogan

Robert Hogan, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Helena Hwang

Helena Hwang, M.D.

Section J

Dr. Jesse Jaso

Jesse Jaso, M.D.

Dr. Liwei Jia

Liwei Jia, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Patricia Jones

Patricia M. Jones, Ph.D.

Section K

Dr. Payal Kapur

Payal Kapur, M.D.

Dipti M. Karamchandani, M.D.

Dipti M. Karamchandani, M.D.

Dr. Prasad Koduru

Prasad Koduru, Ph.D.

r. Elizabeth Kurian

Elizabeth Kurian, M.D.

Section L

Dr. Chantale Lacelle

Chantale Lacelle, Ph.D.

Dr. Francesca Lee

Francesca Lee, M.D.

Dr. Stephen Lenfest

Stephen Lenfest, M.D.

Dr. Elena Lucas

Elena Lucas, M.D.

Dr. Weibo Luo

Weibo Luo, Ph.D.

Dr. Hung Luu

Hung Luu, M.D., Pharm.D.

Dr. Peter Ly

Peter Ly, Ph.D.

Section M

Dr. Ram Mani

Ram Mani, Ph.D.

Dr. Stacy McDonald

Stacy McDonald, Ph.D.

Dr. Anne McLean

Anne McLean, D.M.D., M.S.

Dr. Shelby D. Melton

Shelby D. Melton, M.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Chief, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Service
  • VA North Texas Health Care System
  • shelbyd.melton@va.gov
Dr. Mariam Mir

Mariam Mir, M.D.

Dr. James Mitchell

James Mitchell, M.D.

Dr. Kyle Molberg

Kyle Molberg, M.D.

Dr. Alagarraju Muthukumar

Alagarraju Muthukumar, Ph.D.

Section N

Dr. Urooba Nadeem

Urooba Nadeem, M.D.

Dr. Shuang Niu

Shuang Niu, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Daniel Noland

Daniel Noland, M.D.

Dr. Daniel R. Nussenzveig

Daniel R. Nussenzveig, M.D., Ph.D.

Section O

Dr. Emily Ogden

Emily Ogden, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • Fellowship Director of Forensic Pathology
  • Dallas County Southwestern Institute of Forensic Sciences
  • emily.ogden@dallascounty.org
Dr. Dwight Oliver

Dwight Oliver, M.D.

Section P

Dr. Doreen Palsgrove

Doreen Palsgrove, M.D.

Dr. Jason Park

Jason Park, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Lan Peng

Lan Peng, M.D.

Dr. Yan Peng

Yan Peng, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Deborrah Pinto

Deborrah Pinto, Ph.D.

Section Q

Section R

Dr. Veena Rajaram

Veena Rajaram, M.D.

Dr. Dinesh Rakheja

Dinesh Rakheja, M.D.

Dr. Glorimar Rivera

Glorimar Rivera Colon, M.D.

Section S

Dr. Sunati Sahoo

Sunati Sahoo, M.D.

Dr. Ravi Sarode

Ravi Sarode, M.D.

Dr. Anita Sengupta

Anita Sengupta, M.D.

Dr. Rajal Shah

Rajal Shah, M.D.

Dr. Vivekanand Singh

Vivekanand Singh, M.D.

Dr. Timothy Sliter

Timothy Sliter, Ph.D.

Dr. Jeffrey SoRelle

Jeffrey SoRelle, M.D.

Dr. Laurie Sutor

Laurie J. Sutor, M.D.,MBA

Section T

Dr. Charles Timmons

Charles Timmons, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Jose Torrealba

Jose R. Torrealba, M.D.

Section U

Dr. Naseem Uddin

Naseem Uddin, M.D.

Dr. Jill Urban

Jill Urban, M.D.

Section V

Dr. Travis Vandergriff

Travis Vandergriff, M.D.

Dr. Elizabeth Ventura

Elizabeth Ventura, M.D.

Section W

Dr. Megan Wachsmann

Megan Wachsmann, M.D.

Dr. Christopher Webb

Christopher Webb, M.D.

Dr. Arthur Weinberg

Arthur Weinberg, M.D.

  • Professor Emeritus
  • Children’s Health℠
Olga K. Weinberg, MD

Olga K. Weinberg, MD

Dr. Charles White III

Charles White III, M.D.

Section X

Dr. Jing Xu, M.D., Ph. D.

Jing Xu, M.D., Ph.D.

Section Y

Dr. Sean Yates, M.D.

Sean Yates, M.D.

Section Z

Dr. Hasan Zaki

Hasan Zaki, Ph.D.

Dr. Qing Zhang

Qing Zhang, Ph.D.

Dr. Ray Zhang

Ray Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Wenxin Zheng

Wenxin Zheng, M.D.