Imaging Informatics Faculty

Section Chief

Dr. Ron Peshock

Ron Peshock, M.D.
Vice Chair, Informatics

Section Faculty

Dr. Travis Browning

Travis Browning, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Quality

Dr. Michael Chwialkowski

Michael Chwialkowski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Dr. Jeannie Kwon

Jeannie Kwon, M.D.
Associate Professor
Chief Radiology Officer, Children's Health

Dr. Yee Seng Ng

Yee Seng Ng, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Dr. Seth Toomay

Seth Toomay, M.D.
Associate Professor
Associate Vice President & Health System Chief Medical Officer

Return to Top