Our Fellows

PGY 7 – Class of 2023

Erryn Tappy, M.D.

Erryn Tappy, M.D.

Hometown: Denver, Colorado

Undergraduate: University of Colorado at Boulder

Medical School: University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Residency: George Washington University Hospital

PGY 6 – Class of 2024

Abby Stork, M.D.

Abby Stork, M.D.

Hometown: Topeka, Kansas

Undergraduate: University of Southern California

Medical School: University of Kansas School of Medicine

Residency: Magee-Womens Hospital of University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

PGY 5 - Class of 2025

Sonia Bhandari Randhawa, M.D.

Sonia Bhandari Randhawa, M.D.

Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina

Undergraduate: The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Medical School: The University of South Carolina School of Medicine

Residency: Reading Hospital - Tower Health

Our current fellows in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery (FPMRS) join an alumnus that includes faculty members, Drs. Sunil Balgobin, Maria Florian-Rodriguez, David Rahn, and Clifford Wai.

Prior to the establishment of the FPMRS Fellowship Program in 2000, Marlene Corton, M.D., was the first FPMRS faculty member to be trained by Joseph Schaffer, M.D., at UT Southwestern.