COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Contact Us

Center Director

Robert Toto

Robert D. Toto, M.D.
Principal Investigator of the Center for Translational Medicine
Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
Phone: 214-648-2600
robert.toto@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Staff

Sarah Christian

Sarah Christian
Financial Analyst
Phone: 214-648-0328
sarah.christian@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Lisa Fleming

Lisa Fleming, M.P.A.
Manager, Center for Translational Medicine
Phone: 214-648-2718
lisa.fleming@utsouthwestern.edu

Biomedical Informatics

Teresa Bosler

Teresa Bosler, PMP
Project Manager
Phone: 214-648-5833
teresa.bosler@utsouthwestern.edu

Visit Biomedical Informatics

Education & Career Development

Keith Argenbright

Keith Argenbright, M.D.
Director of Leadership, Mentoring and Career Development, KL2/MSCS Education & Training Co-Director
Keith.argenbright@utsouthwestern.edu 

 
Helen Yin

Helen Yin, Ph.D.
KL2/MSCS Education & Training Co-Director
Phone: 214-645-6035
helen.yin@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Andrew Zinn

Andrew Zinn, M.D., Ph.D.
TL1 Program Director
Phone: 214-648-0724
Andrew.zinn@utsouthwestern.edu

Translational Pilot Program

Jeffrey Kahn

Jeffrey Kahn, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Director
Phone: 214-648-9618
jeffrey.kahn@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Regulatory Sciences Program

Blair Holbein

M.E. Blair Holbein, Ph.D., BCAP
Program Director
Phone: 214-648-5009
blair.holbein@utsouthwestern.edu

Biostatistics, Ethics, Research Design (BERD)

Chul Ahn

Chul Ahn, Ph.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-648-9418
chul.ahn@utsouthwestern.edu

Learn how to Join a Clinical Trial

Core 1: Target Identification and Validation

David Russell

David Russell, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: 214-648-2509
David.russell@utsouthwestern.edu

Core 2: Discovery in Humans

Helen Hobbs

Helen Hobbs, M.D.
Director
Phone: 214-648-6154
Helen.hobbs@utsouthwestern.edu

 
James de Lemos

James de Lemos, M.D.
Co-Director
Phone: 214-645-7610

Core 3: Interventions in Humans

Madhukar Trivedi

Madhukar Trivedi, M.D.
Director
Phone: 214-648-4689

Core 4: Population Science and Community Engagement

Celette Skinner

Celette Skinner, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: 214-648-9406

 
Ethan Halm

Ethan Halm, M.D.
Co-Director
Phone: 214-648-0266

Research Environment

Kate Wilkinson

Kate Wilkinson, M.S.
Research Participant Advocate
Phone: 214-648-6339
kathleen.wilkinson@utsouthwestern