About Us

HTS Oversight Committee

  • Michael Roth, Ph.D. 
    Committee Chair 
    (Professor and Vice Chair of Biochemistry)
  • Margaret Phillips, Ph.D.
    (Professor and Chair of Biochemistry)
  • Ralph DeBerardinis, M.D., Ph.D. 
    (Associate Professor at Children's Medical Center Research Institute at UT Southwestern)
  • Ralf Kittler, Ph.D. 
    (Assistant Professor, Eugene McDermott Center For Human Growth & Development)
  • John Minna, M.D. 
    (Professor of Internal Medicine and Director of the Hamon Center for Therapeutic Oncology)
  • Kenneth Westover, M.D., Ph.D. 
    (Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology)
  • Daniel Siegwart, Ph.D. 
    (Assistant Professor, Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center)