Contact Us

Faculty Diversity and Development

Phone: 214-648-2590
utswfacultydiversityanddevelopment@utsouthwestern.edu

Byron Cryer, M.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
byron.cryer@utsouthwestern.edu

Quinn Capers, IV, M.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty Diversity
quinn.capers@utsouthwestern.edu

Christina E. Ahn, Ph.D., CPCC, ACC
Director
christina.ahn@utsouthwestern.edu

Marissa Hansen, M.A.
Management Analyst
marissa.hansen@utsouthwestern.edu

Bekah Abernathy, LSSGB
Program Coordinator
bekah.abernathy@utsouthwestern.edu

Maryyam Sehgal, MHA, CHW
Program Coordinator
maryyam.sehgal@utsouthwestern.edu