Contact Us

Faculty Development General Offices
FacDev@utsouthwestern.edu

Jessica Moreland, M.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
jessica.moreland@utsouthwestern.edu

Quinn Capers, IV, M.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty Engagement
quinn.capers@utsouthwestern.edu

Christina E. Ahn, Ph.D., CPCC, ACC
Director
christina.ahn@utsouthwestern.edu

Marissa Hansen, M.A.
Management Analyst
marissa.hansen@utsouthwestern.edu

Bekah Abernathy, M.H.A., M.B.A., PMP, LSSGB
Program Coordinator
bekah.abernathy@utsouthwestern.edu

Maryyam Sehgal, M.H.A., CHW
Program Coordinator
maryyam.sehgal@utsouthwestern.edu