Contact the Department

Chair’s Office

Department of Pathology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9072
Phone: 214-648-4088
Fax: 214-648-4067

Department Administration

Denise Anderson
Sr. Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 214-648-4061 / 214-648-4088
Denise.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Melissa Brown
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-2734
melissa.brown@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Eddie Davis

Eddie Davis
Senior Database Analyst
Phone: 214-645-6311
EddieD.Davis@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
 

Kerry Gorman
Supervisor, Grants and Contracts Specialists
Phone: 214-648-4169
Kerry.Gorman@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Vicky Hernandez

Vicky Hernandez
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4047
vicky.hernandez@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Linda Jones

Linda Jones
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-5562
linda.jones@utsouthwestern.edu

  
Robert Reed

Robert “Bob” Reed
Senior Database Analyst
Website Administrator (Temp)
Phone: 214-645-6517
Robert.Reed@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Darren Slider

Darren Slider
Billing Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-1416
darren.slider@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Donna Wood-Martin

Donna Wood-Martin
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-4005
Donna.Wood-Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Medical Education in Pathology

Betsy McDonald

Betsy McDonald
Supervisor, Medical Education in Pathology
Phone: 214-648-4896
Betsy.Mcdonald@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Dynah Turner

Dynah Turner
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-2439
Dynah.Turner@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Sheryl Sclater

Sheryl Sclater
GME Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214-648-2460
pathresprog@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Adrienne Rickett

Adrienne Rickett, C-TAGME
GME Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214-648-2579
pathfelprog@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Nichole Pace

Nichole Pace
GME Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214-648-2461
nichole.pace@utsouthwestern.edu

Pathology Research

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Investigative Pathology
Phone: 214-648-4032
diego.castrillon@utsouthwestern.edu