Contact the Department

Test Results and Outside Consultations

Chair’s Office

Department of Pathology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9072
Phone: 214-648-4088
Fax: 214-648-4067

Department Administration

Dedrian “Dede” Copeland
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-4090
dedrian.copeland@utsouthwestern.edu

Cora Delatorre

Cora Delatorre
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-4061
cora.delatorre@utsouthwestern.edu

Vicky Hernandez

Vicky Hernandez
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4047
vicky.hernandez@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Jones

Linda Jones
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-5562
linda.jones@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Nunnelee

Robert “Bob” Nunnelee
Database Analyst, Web Site Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4950
Robert.Nunnelee@utsouthwestern.edu

Jeanne-Marie Quevedo
Grants and Contract Specialist Sr.
Phone: 214-648-4169
jeanne-marie.quevedo@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Reed

Robert “Bob” Reed
Senior Database Analyst
Phone: 214-645-7079
Robert.Reed@utsouthwestern.edu

Darren Slider

Darren Slider
Billing Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-1620
darren.slider@utsouthwestern.edu

Pathology Education Office

Sheryl Sclater

Sheryl Sclater
Coordinator, Pathology Residency Program
Phone: 214-648-2460
Fax: 214-648-6323
pathresprog@utsouthwestern.edu

Adrienne Rickett

Adrienne Rickett
Coordinator, Pathology Fellowship Programs
Phone: 214-648-2579
Fax: 214-648-6323
pathfelprog@utsouthwestern.edu

Sarita Rushing

Sarita Rushing
Coordinator, Pathology Fellowship Programs
Phone: 214-648-7932
Fax: 214-648-6323
sarita.rushing@utsouthwestern.edu

Nichole Pace

Nichole Pace
Coordinator, Pathology Medical Student Programs
Phone: 214-648-2461
Fax: 214-648-6323
nichole.pace@utsouthwestern.edu

Pathology Research

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Investigative Pathology
Phone: 214-648-4032
diego.castrillon@utsouthwestern.edu