Contact the Department

Chair’s Office

Department of Pathology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9072
Phone: 214-648-4088
Fax: 214-648-4067

 

Department Administration

Dedrian “Dede” Copeland
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-4090
dedrian.copeland@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Cora Delatorre

Cora Delatorre
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-4061
cora.delatorre@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Vicky Hernandez

Vicky Hernandez
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4047
vicky.hernandez@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Linda Jones

Linda Jones
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-5562
linda.jones@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Robert Nunnelee

Robert “Bob” Nunnelee
Database Analyst, Web Site Administrator
Phone: 214-645-6517
Robert.Nunnelee@utsouthwestern.edu

 
 
Robert Reed

Robert “Bob” Reed
Senior Database Analyst
Phone: 214-645-6311
Robert.Reed@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Darren Slider

Darren Slider
Billing Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-1416
darren.slider@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Donna Wood-Martin

Donna Wood-Martin
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-4005
Donna.Wood-Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Pathology Education Office

Betsy McDonald

Betsy McDonald
Supervisor, Medical Education in Pathology
Phone: 214-648-4896
Fax: 214-648-6323
Betsy.Mcdonald@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Sheryl Sclater

Sheryl Sclater
Coordinator, Pathology Residency Program
Phone: 214-648-2460
Fax: 214-648-6323
pathresprog@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Adrienne Rickett

Adrienne Rickett
Coordinator, Pathology Fellowship Programs
Phone: 214-648-2579
Fax: 214-648-6323
pathfelprog@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Nichole Pace

Nichole Pace
Coordinator, Pathology Medical Student Programs
Phone: 214-648-2461
Fax: 214-648-6323
nichole.pace@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Pathology Research

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Investigative Pathology
Phone: 214-648-4032
diego.castrillon@utsouthwestern.edu