Administrative Support

Helen Hobbs, M.D.
Helen H. Hobbs, M.D.
Professor and Director
Phone: 214-648-1600
helen.hobbs@utsouthwestern.edu
Aaron Guillory
Unix/Linux System Administrator
Phone: 214-648-1635
aaron.guillory@utsouthwestern.edu
Susan Hayes
Center Administrator
Phone: 214-648-1600
susan.hayes@utsouthwestern.edu
Tiera Harris
Sr. Financial Analyst
Phone: 214-648-8239
Tiera.Harris@utsouthwestern.edu
Amanda (Mandy) Lowe
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 214-648-6154
amanda.lowe@utsouthwestern.edu
Natalie Jenkins
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-1600
natalie.jenkins@utsouthwestern.edu 
Luisa Torres
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-1672
luisa.Paez@utsouthwestern.edu
Yulanda Lee
Laboratory Technical Assistant II
Yulanda.Lee@utsouthwestern.edu