Media Contacts

If you are a member of the media interested in interviewing UT Southwestern's faculty, researchers, or physicians, please contact one of the individuals listed below. 

Russell Rian, Director of Brand Communications and Public Relations
russell.rian@utsouthwestern.edu
Newsroom 

James Beltran, Communications Manager, Peter O’Donnell Jr. Brain Institute
james.beltran@utsouthwestern.edu
Brain Health News

Patrick McGee, Communications Manager, Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center
patrick.mcgee@utsouthwestern.edu
Cancer News 

Michelle Parish, Communications Specialist, Kidney Cancer Program
michelle.parish@utsouthwestern.edu
Kidney Cancer Program News

Lori Soderbergh, Communications Manager, Heart/Transplant
lori.soderbergh@utsouthwestern.edu
Heart Care News
Transplant News 

Remekca Owens, Communications Manager, General/Internal Medicine  
remekca.owens@utsouthwestern.edu
Education News
Newsroom 

Katie Reagan, Communications Manager, Children’s Research Institute at UT Southwestern
katie.reagan@utsouthwestern.edu
CRI at UT Southwestern

Deborah Wormser, Research Communications Manager
deborah.wormser@utsouthwestern.edu
Research News

Jennifer Doren, Interim Assistant Vice President of Communications
Director of Video Content and Strategy
jennifer.doren@utsouthwestern.edu
Video News
Newsroom