Contact Us

If you are a member of the media interested in interviewing UT Southwestern’s faculty, researchers, or physicians, please contact one of our news team members listed below.

Media Requests

James Beltran

James Beltran

Communications Manager

Medical Expertise & Clinical Care

Peter O’Donnell Jr. Brain Institute

james.beltran@utsouthwestern.edu

Remekca Owens

Remekca Owens

Communications Manager

UTSW Health System/William P. Clements Jr. University Hospital

Academic Affairs/UTSW Medical School/School of Health Professions

remekca.owens@utsouthwestern.edu

Deborah Wormser

Deborah Wormser

Research Communications Manager

Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center

Basic Science/UTSW Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

deborah.wormser@utsouthwestern.edu

Keoni Holoman

Keoni Holoman

Public Relations Specialist

UTSW Health System

keoni.holoman@utsouthwestern.edu

Katie Reagan

Katie Reagan

Communications Manager

Children’s Research Institute at UT Southwestern

katie.reagan@utsouthwestern.edu

Greg Harrison

Greg Harrison

VP Marketing & Communications

Southwestern Health Resources

greg.harrison@utsouthwestern.edu

Michelle Parish

Michelle Parish

Communications Specialist

Kidney Cancer Program

michelle.parish@utsouthwestern.edu

General Contact

Address: Communications
6363 Forest Park Road, Suite BLA.100
Dallas, TX 75390-9060

Phone: 214-648-3404

news@utsouthwestern.edu