Previous Staff

Travis Lehman
Lab Tenure:  2004-2005
Currently:  Wilbarger General Hospital's Medical Director, Vernon TX (D.O. Internal Medicine)

Ashley Atkins
Lab Tenure:  2005-2007
Currently:  Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates, Flower Mound, TX (M.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology)

Delia Bradford
Lab Tenure:  2008-2009
Currently:  Scientist II, FLX Bio, Inc.

Changguang Wang, PhD
Lab Tenure:  2007-2015
Currently:  Consultant at DataRevive LLC

Lorraine Morlock
Lab Tenure:  2007-2017

Darren Clint Samples
Lab Tenure:  2010-2012
Currently:  Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellow at The University of Texas Medical Branch (M.D. Anesthesiology)

Jordan Hanson
Lab Tenure:  2012-2014
Currently:  Regulatory Affairs Project Manager, Abbott

Bethany Cross
Lab Tenure:  2014-2016
Currently:  Senior Clinical Research Associate, Becton Dickinson Peripheral Intervention

Sukesh Voruganti, PhD
Lab Tenure:  2015-2017
Currently: Sr Principle Investigator, Covance

Kavitha Kettimuthu, PhD
Lab Tenure:  2017-2019
Currently: Assistant Scientist, Emory University

Sophie Geboers, PhD
Lab Tenure:  2017-2021
Currently: Project Engineer Analytical Tech Transfer, bij Pfizer