Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry Fellowship Faculty

Our consultation-liaison (CL) psychiatrists and psychologists care for medically ill patients at Parkland Memorial Hospital, UT Southwestern University Hospitals, and the Dallas Veterans Affairs Medical Center (VAMC).

University Hospitals CL Psychiatry Faculty

Dr. Cate Orsak

Cate Orsak, M.D.

  • Professor
  • Program Director, CL Psychiatry Fellowship
  • Medical Director, CL Psychiatry Service, Clements University Hospital
Dr. Natalia David

Natalia David, Psy.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Nhan (Dennis) Le

Nhan (Dennis) Le, M.D.

  • Associate Professor
Dr. Ben Lippe

Ben Lippe, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Michael Rafferty

Michael Rafferty, M.D.

  • Associate Professor

Parkland CL Psychiatry Faculty

Dr. Pedro Fernandez

Pedro Fernandez, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • Medical Director, CL Psychiatry Service, Parkland
  • Associate Program Director, Combined Internal Med-Psychiatry Residency
Dr. Mallory Cash

Mallory Cash, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Abbie Ewell

Abbie Ewell, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Abhisek Khandai

Abhisek (Chandan) Khandai, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Valerie Loehr

Valerie Loehr, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Kapila Marambage

Kapila Marambage, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Kimberly Roaten

Kimberly Roaten, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
Dr. Diana Robinson

Diana Robinson, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor

VAMC CL Psychiatry Faculty

Dr. Ahmad Arain

Ahmad Arain, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Joel Baskin

Joel Baskin, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
Dr. Pierre Joseph

Pierre Joseph, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor
CL Psychiatry Faculty, Family, and Fellow Celebrating Graduation in 2021