Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Pediatrics
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9063

Chair’s Office

Department Administrator
Nathan Nikirk
Phone: 214-648-2233
Fax: 214-648-0460

Sr. Administrative Associate
Michelle DuFrane
Phone: 214-648-2966
Fax: 214-648-0460
michelle.dufrane@UTSouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs Office

Financial Affairs Manager
Walter Itoman
Phone: 214-648-2836
walter.itoman@utsouthwestern.edu

Administration

Faculty Coordinator
Teresa Mastrangelo
Phone: 214-648-0505
teresa.mastrangelo@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Coordinator - HR Administration
Julie Lively
Phone: 214-648-7521
julie.lively@utsouthwestern.edu

Manager, Digital Content
Karen Wall
Phone: 214-648-0370
Karen.Wall@UTSouthwestern.edu

Credentialing Supervisor
Valencia Turner
Phone: 214-648-3382
valencia.turner@utsouthwestern.edu

Education

Jeffrey McKinney, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chair for Pediatric Education
Phone: 214-456-5518
Fax: 214-456-0373

Lynn Giarratano
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-456-8313
Fax: 214-456-0373
lynn.giarratano@utsouthwestern.edu

Student Electives

Soumya Adhikari, M.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-456-2729

Anthony Lee
Sr. Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-456-2729
anthony.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Residency Program

Jeffrey McKinney, M.D., Ph.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-456-5518
Fax: 214-456-2625

Donna Williams
Supervisor, Education Programs
Phone: 214-456-4467
donnaj.willilams@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Programs

Mackenzie Frost, M.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-648-3903
Fax: 214-648-2481

Edward Munoz
Sr. Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-456-8836
Fax: 214-456-2625
edward.munoz@utsouthwestern.edu