COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Pediatrics
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9063

Chair’s Office

Nathan Nikirk
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-2233
Fax: 214-648-0460
nathan.nikirk@UTSouthwestern.edu

Michelle DuFrane
Sr. Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-2966
Fax: 214-648-0460
michelle.dufrane@UTSouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs

Chris Hendricks
Supervisor, Financial Analysts
Phone: 214-648-2245
christopher.hendricks@utsouthwestern.edu

Kevin Xu
Accounting Supervisor
Phone: 214-648-8665
kevin.xu@utsouthwestern.edu

Administration

Julie Lively
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-7521
julie.lively@utsouthwestern.edu

Teresa Mastrangelo
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-0505
teresa.mastrangelo@utsouthwestern.edu

Derek Loewe
Marketing & Digital Content
Phone: 214-648-5799
derek.loewe@UTSouthwestern.edu

Valencia Turner
Credentialing Supervisor
Phone: 214-648-3382
valencia.turner@utsouthwestern.edu

Education

Jeffrey McKinney, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chair for Pediatric Education
Phone: 214-456-5518
Fax: 214-456-0373

Lynn Giarratano
Sr. Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-456-8313
Fax: 214-456-0373
lynn.giarratano@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Student

Anthony Lee
Sr. Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-456-2729
anthony.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Residency Program

Donna Williams
Manager, Education Programs
Phone: 214-456-4467
donnaj.willilams@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Programs

Cammille Woods
Supervisor, Education Programs
Phone: 214-456-0487
cammille.woods@utsouthwestern.edu