Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Department of Pediatrics

5323 Harry Hines Blvd.

Dallas, TX 75390-9063

Nathan Nikirk

Department Administrator

Phone: 214-648-2233

Fax: 214-648-0460

nathan.nikirk@UTSouthwestern.edu

Michelle DuFrane

Sr. Administrative Associate

Phone: 214-648-2966

Fax: 214-648-0460

michelle.dufrane@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chris Hendricks

Manager, Financial Affairs

Phone: 214-648-2245

christopher.hendricks@utsouthwestern.edu

Kevin Xu

Accounting Supervisor

Phone: 214-648-8665

kevin.xu@utsouthwestern.edu

Julie Lively

Administrative Manager

Phone: 214-648-7521

julie.lively@utsouthwestern.edu

Derek Loewe

Marketing & Digital Content

Phone: 214-648-5799

derek.loewe@UTSouthwestern.edu

Teresa Mastrangelo

Faculty Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-0505

teresa.mastrangelo@utsouthwestern.edu

Valencia Turner

Credentialing Supervisor

Phone: 214-648-3382

valencia.turner@utsouthwestern.edu

Jeffrey McKinney, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice Chair for Pediatric Education

Phone: 214-456-5518

Fax: 214-456-2656

jeffrey.mckinney@utsouthwestern.edu

Lynn Giarratano

Sr. Administrative Associate

Phone: 214-456-8313

Fax: 214-456-0373

lynn.giarratano@utsouthwestern.edu

Anthony Lee

Sr. Education Coordinator

Phone: 214-456-2729

anthony.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Donna Williams

Manager, Education Programs

Phone: 214-456-4467

donnaj.willilams@utsouthwestern.edu