Skip to Main

Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Department of Pediatrics

5323 Harry Hines Blvd.

Dallas, TX 75390-9063

Bill Henderson

Department Administrator

Phone: 214-648-2233

Fax: 214-648-0460

william.henderson@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chelsie Emich

Administrative Associate

Phone: 214-645-4979

Fax: 214-648-0460

chelsie.emich@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chris Hendricks

Manager, Financial Affairs

Phone: 214-648-2245

christopher.hendricks@utsouthwestern.edu

Kevin Xu

Accounting Supervisor

Phone: 214-648-8665

kevin.xu@utsouthwestern.edu

Administration

Julie Lively

Administrative Manager

Phone: 214-648-7521

julie.lively@utsouthwestern.edu

Derek Loewe

Marketing & Digital Content

Phone: 214-648-5799

derek.loewe@UTSouthwestern.edu

Teresa Mastrangelo

Faculty Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-0505

teresa.mastrangelo@utsouthwestern.edu

Brandy Peel

Administrative Coordinator - HR

Phone: 214-648-0370

brandy.peel@utsouthwestern.edu

Clinical Business Operations

Elise Hulsebos

Assistant Director Department Operations

Phone: 214-645-7842

elise.hulsebos@utsouthwestern.edu

Valencia Turner

Credentialing Supervisor

Phone: 214-648-3382

valencia.turner@utsouthwestern.edu

Research

Bridgette Larkin-Perkins

Assistant Director Clinical Research Unit

Phone: 214-648-7507

bridgette.larkin-perkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Jeffrey McKinney, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice Chair for Pediatric Education

Phone: 214-456-5518

Fax: 214-456-2656

jeffrey.mckinney@utsouthwestern.edu

Donna Williams

Manager, Education Programs

Phone: 214-456-4467

donnaj.willilams@utsouthwestern.edu