Skip to Main

Contact Us

Meet Leadership

Department of Emergency Medicine

5323 Harry Hines Boulevard E4.300
Dallas, TX 75390-8579

Phone: 214-648-3916
Fax: 214-648-8423

Residency Program

Astrid Easter

Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2676

Astrid.Easter@UTSouthwestern.edu

Karla Camps Ugarte

Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-7207

Karla.CamposUgarte@UTSouthwestern.edu

Brittany Holmes

Education Program Coordinator

brittany.holmes@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Programs

Connie Chow

Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2676

Connie.Chow@UTSouthwestern.edu

Adrienne Rickett

Education Program Coordinator

adrienne.rickett@utsouthwestern.edu

Carrie Cohen

Education Program Manager

Connie.Chow@UTSouthwestern.edu

Advanced Practice Provider Program

Connie Chow

Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2676

Connie.Chow@UTSouthwestern.edu

Medical Students Program

Connie Chow

Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2676

Connie.Chow@UTSouthwestern.edu

Katie Naumann, MBA

Assistant Director, Clinical Research Unit

Phone: 214-648-7200

Kathryn.Naumann@UTSouthwestern.edu

Riley Martin, MS

Clinical Research Project Manager

Phone: 214-648-2767

Riley.Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Diana Hamza, MS

Clinical Research Assistant I Unit

Phone: 214-648-8555

Diana.Hamza@UTSouthwestern.edu

Lauren Kerich, BS

Clinical Research Assistant I

Phone: 214-648-4885

Lauren.Kerich@UTSouthwestern.edu

Trang Pham, BS

Clinical Research Assistant I

Phone: 214-648-6230

Trang.Pham@UTSouthwestern.edu

Katy Schmitz, MPAff, CRA

Manager of Grant Programs

Katherine.Schmitz@UTSouthwestern.edu

Department Administration

Paula Abercrombie, MPA

Department Administrator

paula.abercrombie@utsouthwestern.edu

Michelle Gray

Faculty Coordinator

Michelle.Gray@UTSouthwestern.edu

April Yang, MHA

Department Project Specialist

Wenjun.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Christopher Smith, MHA

Administrative Associate

Christopher.Smith2@UTSouthwestern.edu

Financial Team

Michele Trageton

Financial Affairs Manager

Michele.Trageton@UTSouthwestern.edu

Malika Buchanan, MBA

Senior Financial Analyst

malika.buchanan@utsouthwestern.edu

Festus (Chris) Garcia, MBA

Senior Financial Analyst

festus.garcia@utsouthwestern.edu

General Admin Support

Chardenay Bagsby

Administrative Coordinator

chardenay.bagsby@utsouthwestern.edu

Luisa Holguin

Administrative Associate

luisa.holguin@utsouthwestern.edu

LaToya Kines

Administrative Associate

latoya.kines@utsouthwestern.edu

Gina Kortz

Administrative Assistant

gina.kortz@utsouthwestern.edu

Ninive Major

Administrative Assistant

ninive.major@utsouthwestern.edu