Skip to Main

Contact Us

Meet Leadership

Department of Emergency Medicine

5323 Harry Hines Boulevard E4.300
Dallas, TX 75390-8579

Phone: 214-648-3916
Fax: 214-648-8423

Residency Program

Astrid Easter

GME Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-7299

Astrid.Easter@UTSouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Programs

Clinical Ultrasound, Medical Education, Simulation-Based Medical Education

Rachel Rodriguez

GME Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2672

Rachel.Rodriguez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Emergency & Disaster Global Health, Emergency Medical Services, Medical Toxicology

Tahita Martin

GME Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-3189

Tahitia.Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Advanced Practice Provider Program

Rachel Rodriguez

GME Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2672

Rachel.Rodriguez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Emergency & Disaster Global Health

Madeline Escareno

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2679

Madeline.Escareno@utsouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@utsouthwestern.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Madeline Escareno

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2679

Madeline.Escareno@utsouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@utsouthwestern.edu

General Emergency Medicine

Madeline Escareno

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2679

Madeline.Escareno@utsouthwestern.edu

Connie Chow

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Connie.Chow@utsouthwestern.edu

Latrice McMullen

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Latrice.Mcmullen@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Toxicology

Madeline Escareno

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2679

Madeline.Escareno@utsouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@UTSouthwestern.edu

Kenneth Navarro

Emergency Medical Services Training Specialist III

Phone: 214-648-9477

Kenneth.Navarro@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chris Thompson

Emergency Medical Services Training Specialist III

Phone: 214-648-2674

Chris.Thompson@UTSouthwestern.edu

Tori Broadbent

Research RN

Phone: 214-648-3916

Tori.Broadbent@UTSouthwestern.edu

David Darko

Research Study Coordinator

David.Darko@UTSouthwestern.edu

Riley Martin

Regulatory Associate

Phone: 214-648-2767

Riley.Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Department Administration

J.C. Buswold

Department Administrator

Phone: 214-648-3916
JC.Buswold@UTSouthwestern.edu

Michelle Gray

Faculty Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-4838
Michelle.Gray@UTSouthwestern.edu

Kartika Ayyappan

Clinical Operations Program Coordinator

Kartika.Ayyappan@UTSouthwestern.edu

April Yang

Department Project Specialist

Wenjun.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs

Michele Trageton

Financial Affairs Manager

Phone: 214-648-3002
Michele.Trageton@UTSouthwestern.edu

Alondria Stewart

Accountant I

Phone: 214-648-5857
Alondria.Stewart@UTSouthwestern.edu