Skip to Main

Contact Us

Meet Leadership

Department of Emergency Medicine

5323 Harry Hines Boulevard E4.300

Dallas, TX 75390-8579
Phone: 214-648-3916
Fax: 214-648-8423

Residency Program

Alexandria Wibben

Education Programs Manager

Phone: 214-648-6229

Alexandria.Wibben@UTSouthwestern.edu

Nisha Mathews

GME Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2679

Nisha.Issac@UTSouthwestern.edu

Astrid Easter

Education Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-2664

Astrid.Easter@UTSouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Programs

Clinical Ultrasound, Medical Education, Simulation-Based Medical Education

Madeline Escareno

Education Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-8555

Madeline.Escareno@UTSouthwestern.edu

Emergency & Disaster Global Health, Emergency Medical Services, Medical Toxicology

Tahita Martin

GME Program Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-7299

Tahitia.Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Advanced Practice Provider Program

Madeline Escareno

Education Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-555

Madeline.Escareno@UTSouthwestern.edu

Emergency & Disaster Global Health

Deborah Jarrett

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-590-1689

Deborah.Jarrett@utsouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@utsouthwestern.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Deborah Jarrett

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-590-1689

Deborah.Jarrett@utsouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@utsouthwestern.edu

General Emergency Medicine

Deborah Jarrett

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-590-169

Deborah.Jarrett@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Toxicology

Deborah Jarrett

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-590-1689

Deborah.Jarrett@utsouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@UTSouthwestern.edu

Kenneth Navarro

Emergency Medical Services Training Specialist III

Phone: 214-648-9477

Kenneth.Navarro@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chris Thompson

Emergency Medical Services Training Specialist III

Phone: 214-648-2674

Chris.Thompson@UTSouthwestern.edu

Tori Broadbent

Research RN

Phone: 214-648-3916

Tori.Broadbent@UTSouthwestern.edu

David Darko

Research Study Coordinator

David.Darko@UTSouthwestern.edu

Riley Martin

Regulatory Associate

Phone: 214-648-2767

Riley.Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chair's Office

J.C. Buswold

Department Administrator

Phone: 214-648-3916

JC.Buswold@UTSouthwestern.edu

Michelle Gray

Faculty Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-4838

Michelle.Gray@UTSouthwestern.edu

Kartika Ayyappan

Clinical Operations Program Coordinator

Kartika.Ayyappan@UTSouthwestern.edu

Demetria Winn

Credentialing Specialist

Phone: 214-648-9235

Demetria.Winn@UTSouthwestern.edu

Administration

Deborah Jarrett

Administrative Coordinator
Emergency & Disaster Global Health
Emergency Medical Services
Medical Toxicology

Phone: 214-590-1689

Deborah.Jarrett@UTSouthwestern.edu

Genesis Macias Herrera

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Medical Toxicology

Phone: 214-590-1603

Genesis.MaciasHerrera@UTSouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs

Joaquim Da Silva

Financial Affairs Manager

Phone: 214-648-3499

Joaquim.DaSilva@UTSouthwestern.edu

Alondria Stewart

Accountant I

Phone: 214-648-5857

Alondria.Stewart@UTSouthwestern.edu