Contact Us

Administration

Rebekah Craig
Rebekah Craig
Department Administrator
Rebekah.Craig@utsouthwestern.edu
Shedaria Scott
Sr. Financial Analyst
Shedaria.Scott@utsouthwestern.edu
Erica Garza
Erica Garza
Administrative Coordinator
Erica.Garza@utsouthwestern.edu
Kimberly Anderson
Financial Analyst II
Kimberly.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu
Neha Sinha
Program Manager
Neha.Sinha@utsouthwestern.edu
Prapti Mody
Prapti Mody
Program Manager
prapti.mody@utsouthwestern.edu
Departmental IR Tech
Submit a Ticket

We Have Moved!

New Office

The Department of Bioinformatics has relocated to a newly renovated office space on the 4th floor of the E-building on UT Southwestern’s South Campus. The BICF and BioHPC teams are also now located in E4. DIRECTIONS TO E4.350

Are You Linked In?

Bioinformatics LinkedIn Page

Connect with our department and the researchers in our LinkedIn network. 
UTSW Department of Bioinformatics LinkedIn Showcase Page

Connect with us on Twitter!

Bioinformatics Twitter Cover: Biology + computer science + information engineering + mathematics + statistics

Connect with our department.
@LHBioinf_UTSW