Contact Us

Our wet lab teams are located on the UTSW North Campus.

T. Boone Pickens Biomedical Building (ND, 11th floor)
6001 Forest Park Road,
Dallas, TX 75325

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our computational teams are located on UTSW South Campus.

Harry S. Moss Clinical Science Building (J, 9th floor)
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.,
Dallas, TX 75390

Administration Team

Rebekah Craig
Rebekah Craig
Department Administrator
Rebekah.Craig@utsouthwestern.edu
Erica Garza
Erica Garza
Administrative Coordinator
Erica.Garza@utsouthwestern.edu
Kimberly Anderson
Sr. Financial Analyst
Kimberly.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu
Prapti Mody
Prapti Mody
Program Manager
prapti.mody@utsouthwestern.edu
Sena Mevo
Sena Mevo
Department Project Specialist
sena.mevo@utsouthwestern.edu
Joanna Han
Joanna Han
Program Manager Intern
xiujuan.han@utsouthwestern.edu
Isha Shah
Isha Shah
Business Management Intern
isha.shah@utsouthwestern.edu
Hector Encarnacion Petersen
Department embedded IR tech
hector.encarnacionpetersen@utsouthwestern.edu

Are You Linked In?

Bioinformatics LinkedIn Page

Connect with our department and the researchers in our LinkedIn network. 
UTSW Department of Bioinformatics LinkedIn Showcase Page

Connect with us on X!

Bioinformatics Twitter Cover: Biology + computer science + information engineering + mathematics + statistics

Connect with our department.
@LHBioinf_UTSW