COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Contact Us

Administration

Denise Canales
Denise Canales
Director
denise.canales@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-1734
Rebekah Craig
Rebekah Craig
Sr. Business Analyst
Rebekah.Craig@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-1731
Shedaria Scott
Sr. Financial Analyst
Shedaria.Scott@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-1729
Erica Garza
Erica Garza
Administrative Coordinator
Erica.Garza@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-3998
Kimberly Anderson
Financial Analyst II
Kimberly.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-1706
Neha Sinha
Business Analyst
Neha.Sinha@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-1727
Kimberley Martin
Administrative Associate
Kimberley.Martin@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-1726

We Have Moved!

New Office

The Department of Bioinformatics has relocated to a newly renovated office space on the 4th floor of the E-building on UT Southwestern’s South Campus. The BICF and BioHPC teams are also now located in E4. DIRECTIONS TO E4.350

Are You Linked In?

Bioinformatics LinkedIn Page

Connect with our department and the researchers in our LinkedIn network. 
UTSW Department of Bioinformatics LinkedIn Showcase Page