Psychiatry Department Newsletter

the word Connections and a picture of a brain with lines extending from it

Current Issue: September 2023

Other Recent Issues:

Aug 2023 July 2023
June 2023 May 2023
Apr 2023 Mar 2023
Feb 2023 Jan 2023
Dec 2022 Nov 2022
Oct 2022 Sept 2022

To view an older newsletter issue or to be added to the distribution list for new issues, Psychiatry Communications.

UT Southwestern's Psychiatry-Related News Releases

Journals Based in the Psychiatry Department

Editor in Chief
Adam Brenner, M.D.

Editor in Chief
Sherwood Brown, M.D., Ph.D.

Editor in Chief
John Z. Sadler, M.D.

Psychiatry Faculty Podcasts

Brainstorm Decoding Depression podcast the Psychology of Self-Injury podcast The Yeah No Journal Club podcast

Psychiatry Faculty Books

Psychotic Disorders Textbook Cover A picture of the book Psychotherapy: An Introduction
Neuropsychology of Depression Book Cover
Edited by Shawn M. McClintock, Ph.D. and Jimmy Choi, Psy.D.
The Oxford Handbook of Psychotherapy Ethics book cover
UT Southwestern Faculty and Trainee Contributors: Josh Becker, Adam Brenner, Audrey Cecil, Michael Gottlieb, Susana Lampley, Michael LaneyJohn Sadler