Hamon Center Administration

Center Director

John Minna, M.D.
John Minna, M.D.
214-648-4900
john.minna@utsouthwestern.edu

Deputy Director

Rolf Brekken, Ph.D.

Rolf Brekken, Ph.D.
214-648-5151
rolf.brekken@utsouthwestern.edu

Center Administrator

Brenda Timmons, Ph.D., MBA
214-648-4923
brenda.timmons@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Team

Angelique Whorton
Sr. Administrative Associate
214-648-4903
angelique.whorton@utsouthwestern.edu

Brenda Henson
Administrative Associate
214-649-1299
brenda.henson@utsouthwestern.edu

Teresa Le
Financial Analyst II
214-648-4904

Kay Stewart
Sr. Grants and Contracts Specialist
214-648-1167
kay.stewart@utsouthwestern.edu

Sharmain Chambliss
Research Technician II (Autoclave)
Phone: 214-648-1825
sharmain.chambliss@utsouthwestern.edu

General Inquiries

Phone: 214-648-4900
Fax: 214-648-4940
HamonAdmin@utsouthwestern.edu