Skip to Main

Fellowship Programs

The Division of Infectious Diseases and Geographic Medicine offers post-residency training in three subspecialties, including programs accredited by both the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME) and the Texas Medical Board (TMB).

2023-24 Infectious Diseases Fellowship participants
Meet the 2023-24 Infectious Diseases Fellows

Subspecialty Fellowships in ID

General ID Fellowship
HIV Medicine Fellowship
Transplant ID Fellowship