Fiscal Year 2022 Employee Advisory Council

DISTRICT	NAME	TITLE/DEPARTMENT
1	Detrick Lester	SENIOR ADMINISTRATION ASSOCIATE Revenue Cycle
	Sanita Garrett	SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II IR-Academic & Admin Information Resources - IR-AAIR Admin
	Amanda Bryant SECRETARY	MANAGER INFORMATION RESOURCES AAIR
2	Crispin Lawson	SENIOR GRANTS & CONTRACTS SPECIALIST Biophysics
	Marsha "Kay" Stewart	SENIOR GRANTS & CONTRACTS SPECIALIST Ctr-Hamon Therapeutic Onc - HM-Center Administration
	Paula Lane	SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II Molecular Biology - ML-Department Administration
3	Kenneth Gabriel	FACILITIES MANAGER Facilities
	Troy Mondine	SERGEANT University Police
	Kweli Brown	SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE CUSTOMER SUPPLY REP Supply Chain Management - Materials Management Operation
4	Alexis Coffman	SURGERY SCHEDULER Amb Med Ctr Clinic Richardson/Plano
	Darrel Loveless VICE-CHAIR	SENIOR DATABASE ANALYST Orthopedic Surgery
	Mary Gomez-Risley	CLINIC STAFF ASSISTANT III Radiation Oncology
	Britany Singleton	ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR Cardio Thoracic Surgery
	Jennifer Johnson	PROGRAM COORDINATOR Internal Medicine - IM-Hem Oncology
5	Kelly Glenn CHAIR	ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE Nursing Admin Support
	Amber Perez ADVISING CHAIR	ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE Medical Group Finance
	Rebecca Brian	REVENUE CYCLE MANAGER Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Ctr
	Kierra Turner	INVENTORY ANALYST CUH
	Courtney Shelton	ASSISTANT MANAGER RESPIRATORY THERAPIST STAFF COORDINATOR Therapy Services - Pulmonary Diagnostics