COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Contact Us

Duojia (DJ) Pan, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairman
Phone: 214-645-8065
duojia.pan@utsouthwestern.edu

Ronald B. Doris, MBA
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-645-6051
ron.doris@utsouthwestern.edu

Faculty
(Phone, Email)
Administrator
(Phone, Email)
Ilya Bezprozvanny, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6017
ilya.bezprozvanny@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Paul Blount, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6014
paul.blount@utsouthwestern.edu
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Jing Cai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-8062
jing.cai@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Yu-Ju Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
214-648-1990
yu-ju.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
George N. DeMartino, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6024
george.demartino@utsouthwestern.edu
Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Hua Deng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-8062
hua.deng@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Mi Deng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6223
mi.deng@utsouthwestern.edu
Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Michael Fine, Ph.D.
Instructor
214-645-6045
michael.fine@utsouthwestern.edu
Tien Tran Nobel
214-645-6048
tien.trannoble@utsouthwestern.edu
Daisuke Hattori, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6060
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Donald Hilgemann, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6031
donald.hilgemann@utsouthwestern.edu
Tien Tran Nobel
214-645-6048
tien.trannoble@utsouthwestern.edu
Irene Iscla, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6007
irene.iscla@utsouthwestern.edu
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Youxing Jiang, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6027
youxing.jiang@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Mee Whi Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6023
meewhi.kim@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Hongde Li, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
214-645-8062
hongde.li@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Jen Liou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
214-648-1981
jen.liou@utsouthwestern.edu
Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Yi Liu, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6033
yi.liu@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Joyce Repa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
214-648-9431
joyce.repa@utsouthwestern.edu
Barry Thomas
214-645-6056
barry.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Matthew Sieber, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6036
matthew.sieber@utsouthwestern.edu
Barry Thomas
214-645-6056
barry.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Anju Sreelatha, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6058
anju.sreelatha@utsouthwestern.edu
Barry Thomas
214-645-6056
barry.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Ting Su, Ph.D.
Instructor
214-645-8062
ting.su@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Hui-Qiao (Susan) Sun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6040
hui-qiao.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Philip Thomas, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6009
philip.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Barry Thomas
214-645-6056
barry.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Jiang Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
214-648-1824
jiang9.wu@utsouthwestern.edu
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Xiaofeng Wu, Ph.D.
Instructor
214-645-8062
xiaofeng.wu@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Jingjing Xie, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
214-645-6223
Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Limin Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6007
limin.yang@utsouthwestern.edu
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Helen Yin, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6035
helen.yin@utsouthwestern.edu
Benjamin Fields
214-648-5546
benjamin.fields@utsouthwestern.edu
Chengcheng (Alec) Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6320
alec.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Hua Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6016
hua.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
Yonggang Zheng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-8062
yonggang.zheng@utsouthwestern.edu
Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu