COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Department Staff

Chairman's Office

Vicky Hernandez

Vicky Hernandez
Department Administrator
vicky.hernandez@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown
Administrative Manager
melissa.brown@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Paula Levier-Quinne
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Paula.Levier-Quinnie@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Linda Jones

Linda Jones
Administrative Coordinator
linda.jones@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Reed

Robert “Bob” Reed
Senior Database Analyst
Robert.Reed@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Darren Slider

Darren Slider
Billing Operations Manager
darren.slider@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Donna Wood-Martin

Donna Wood-Martin
Faculty Coordinator
Donna.Wood-Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Jessie Zhang

Jessie Zhang
Supervisor of Grants and Contracts Specialist
xin.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Medical Education

Michael Jones

Michael Jones
Supervisor, Medical Education in Pathology
Michael.Jones2@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Denise Anderson

Denise Anderson
Fellowship Coordinator
GME Program Coordinator I
Denise.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Patti Hamilton

Patti Hamilton
Senior Administrative Assistant
patti.hamilton@utsouthwestern.edu

Betsy McDonald

Betsy McDonald
GME Program Coordinator III
Betsy.Mcdonald@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Sheryl Sclater

Sheryl Sclater
Fellowship Coordinator
GME Program Coordinator I
pathfelprog@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Darlene Washington

Darlene Washington
Fellowship Coordinator
GME Program coordinator I
pathmedstu@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Pathologists' Assistants

Bejoy Abraham

Bejoy Abraham, MS, PA(ASCP)
Bejoy.Abraham@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Tiffany Garman

Tiffany Garman, MS, PA(ASCP)
Tiffany.Garman@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Marvin Guillot

M. Paul Guillot, MLT, CT, PA(ASCP)
Marvin.Guillot@UTSouthwestern.edu

Phyllis Hagens

Phyllis Hagens, MS, PA(ASCP)
Phyllis.Hagens@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Hollis Notgrass

Hollis Notgrass, MS, PA(ASCP)
Hollis.Notgrass@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Kevin Struckhogg

Kevin Struckhoff, MS, PA(ASCP)
Kevin.Struckhoff@UTSouthwestern.edu

Research

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.

Diego Castrillon, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Investigative Pathology
diego.castrillon@utsouthwestern.edu