Committee for Belonging, Accessibility, and Engagement

Glorimar Rivera Colon, M.D.

Glorimar Rivera Colon, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Parkland Memorial Hospital
Fellowship Director of Cytopathology
Glorimar.Rivera@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Brian Adkins, M.D.

Brian Adkins, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Clements University Hospital
Brian.Adkins@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Olga K. Weinberg, M.D.

Olga K. Weinberg, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Fellowship Education
UTSW- BioCenter
Olga.Weinberg@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Shuang Niu, M.D., Ph.D.

Shuang Niu, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Parkland Memorial Hospital
Shuang.Niu@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
Katja Gwin, M.D.

Katja Gwin, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Parkland Memorial Hospital
Katja.Gwin@UTSouthwestern.edu

 
James Mitchell, M.D.

James Mitchell, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Parkland Memorial Hospital - Logistics
James.Mitchell@UTSouthwestern.edu

Luis E. De Las Casas, M.D.
Professor
Clements University Hospital
Email

 
Hua Wang, M.D., Ph.D.

Hua Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Resident PGY-1
hua.wang@utsouthwestern.edu

 
 
Linda Jones

Linda Jones
Administrative Manager
linda.jones@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Darlene Washington

Darlene Washington
Fellowship Coordinator
GME Program Coordinator I
darlene.washington@utsouthwestern.edu