COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Contact Us

For patient care related questions, please visit our Patient Care Website.

Academic Administrative Offices
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
UT Southwestern Medical Center
1801 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75390-8883

Financial Affairs
Gene Stokes, Financial Affairs Manager
Phone: 214-645-3361
Gene.Stokes@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Administration
Cynthia Wright, Senior Regulatory Associate, Supervisor 
Phone: 214-645-0423
Cynthia.Wright@utsouthwestern.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery Education and Training Programs

Michelle D. Hughes, Supervisor, Education Programs
Phone: 214-645-3322
Michelle.Hughes@utsouthwestern.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Program
Menyon Menefee, Graduate Medical Education Program Coordinator II
Phone: 214-648-0253
menyon.menefee@utsouthwestern.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery Trauma Fellowship Program
Shelby Stannard, Graduate Medical Education Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214-648-6822
Shelby.Stannard@utsouthwestern.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery CME/UME
Daisy Astorga, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-2739
Daisy.Astorga@utsouthwestern.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery Education Office Support
Shenia Calton, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-6771
Shenia.Calton@utsouthwestern.edu