David Scott Miller, M.D.
Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Chief, Division of Gynecologic Oncology
Amy and Vernon E. Faulconer Distinguished Chair in Medical Science
Dallas Foundation Chair in Gynecologic Oncology

Matthew Carlson, M.D.
Associate Professor

Jayanthi Lea, M.D.
Fellowship Director
Patricia Duniven Fletcher Distinguished Professorship in Gynecological Oncology

Salvatore LoCoco, M.D.
Associate Professor