COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

About Us

Chair's Office

Elan D. Louis, M.D., M.S.
Professor of Neurology and Neurotherapeutics
Linda and Mitch Hart Distinguished Chair in Neurology
Department of Neurology and Neurotherapeutics
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd., Suite NL9.114
Dallas, Texas 75390-8813
Phone: 214-648-3571
Fax: 214-645-5061

Education and Training

Residency Programs

Lauren Phillips, M.D.
Director, Adult Neurology Residency Program
Co-Director, Neurology-Psychiatry Residency Program

Marisara Dieppa, M.D.
Associate Program Director, Adult Neurology and Neurology-Psychiatry Residency Programs
Phone: 214-648-4775

Laura Campbell
Program Coordinator, Adult Neurology Residency Program
Phone: 214-648-3291
Fax: 214-648-5080

Rana Said, M.D.
Director, Child Neurology Residency Program
Phone: 214-456-6894

Kellie Shaw
Program Coordinator, Child Neurology Residency Program
Phone: 214-456-8242
Fax: 214-456-8990

Patricia Evans, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Residency Program
Phone: 214-456-6894

Sandra Molina
Program Coordinator, Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Residency Program
Phone: 214-456-9587
Fax: 214-456-8990

Fellowship Programs

Neurology Fellowship Program Coordinators:

Pepper Wedgewood, M.B.A., C-TAGME

Jose (Trey) Arjona

Tracey Peacock, M.S. (Neurocritical Care Fellowship)
Phone: 214-648-4775
Fax: 214-648-5080