COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.


Kim B. Yancey, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Dermatology
Mary Kay Distinguished Chair in Dermatology

Ponciano D. Cruz, Jr., M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Dermatology
Director, Residency Program
Chief of Dermatology, Dallas Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Benjamin Chong, M. D.
Chief, Dermatology Clinic, Parkland Hospital