Jump to main content

In celebration of service: UT Southwestern's longtime employees mark milestone anniversaries

ERP 2022 feature header
Above are some of the 100 employees recognized this year for milestone anniversaries of 25 years and more during the annual Employee Recognition Program event on June 7.

Employee contributions are the vehicle for the continuous pursuit of excellence found at UT Southwestern Medical Center. Those who have been here the longest demonstrate exceptional commitment and loyalty worthy of recognition.

Daniel K. Podolsky, M.D., President of UT Southwestern Medical Center, will host a June 7 luncheon to honor employees with 45, 40, 35, and 30 years of service and to welcome new members of the Quarter Century Club.

45 Years

Gary Gaulden

40 Years

Brenda Johnson
Maria Manzo
Aziza Young

35 Years

Mary Baldwin
Sandra Durr
Victoria Esser, Ph.D.
John Poindexter
John Shelton
Sue Wetherbee


James Philip

30 Years

Daphne D. Adams
Jeffery Akens
Mary Chibundu
Shawn Cohenour
Sheela Das
Elizabeth Edwards
Greg Emmerling
Keith Ferrier
Alice Johnson
Pamela Jones
Veronica Lopez
Paul Stodolka
Cheryl Thomas
Brent Townsend
John K. Varghese

25 Years

Walter Andrews
Jason Bailey
Cheryl Baldia, CPC
Luther Brown
Sharbraun Chatman
Constance R. Crow, LVN
William Culbertson
Cindi Donahue
Annette Forbes
Elizabeth Foster
Margarita Garcia
Jennifer Gares, M.S.N., APRN, ACNP-BC
Rosie Garza, RMA
William Blair Halbert
Laura Henry
Louis Henry
William Jefferson
Daphne Lewis
Kristin Martin-Cook, M.S.
Taryn Mayes, M.S.
Vealisha “Lisa” Miller
Shirley Mitchell
Isaac Nelson
Carmencita Laset Ordu
Tianna Petersen, M.S.
Linda Sam
Lesly Sherman, RDMS
Tina L. Sigler
Doreen Simonsen
Wanda Simpson
Calvin Smith
Linda Smith
Steve Stippec
Anny Su
Kendra Taylor
Sharmain Taylor
Brenda Timmons, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Danielle Upton
Felisha Williams, CCS, CPC


Tracee Belzle Dean

Yvonne Gloria-McCutchen

Will Rutherford

Yolanda Washington

Back-to top