Amer Shakil, M.D.
Interim Chair
Perry E. Gross, M.D., Distinguished Chair in Family Medicine
Stanley Gilbert, M.D., Professorship in Family Practice

Dr. Bill Ross Professorship in Family Practice

Zubair Syed, M.D.
Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Family Medicine Chief of Service, University Hospitals

Dan Sepdham, M.D., FAAFP
Director, Medical Student Education
Drs. Malone V. Hill and John W. Pate Professorship in Family Medicine

Manjula Julka, M.D., FAAFP
Medical Director, Family Medicine-Primary Care
Dr. John L. and Louise Roan Professorship in Family Medicine

Nitin Budhwar, M.D.
Family Medicine Chief of Service, Parkland Health and Hospital Services

Nora Gimpel, M.D.
Chief of Community Health Section