David Schneider, M.D., M.S.P.H.
Professor and Chair of Family and Community Medicine
Perry E. Gross, M.D., Distinguished Chair in Family Medicine

Zubair Syed, M.D.
Assistant Professor and Family Medicine Residency Program Director
Chief of Service for Family Medicine, University Hospitals

Dan Sepdham, M.D., FAAFP
Associate Professor and Site Director for Southwestern Health Resources, Family Medicine Residency
Drs. Malone V. Hill and John W. Pate Professorship in Family Medicine

Neelima Kale, Ph.D., M.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor and Residency Clinical Director

Nitin Budhwar, M.D.
Associate Professor
Chief of Service for Family Medicine, Parkland Health and Hospital Services

Zaiba Jetpuri, D.O., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor and Clerkship Director

Nora Gimpel, M.D.
Associate Professor and Chief of Community Health