Contact Admissions

Questions? Need More Information?

We welcome your interest in UT Southwestern Medical School. If you would like to learn more, please contact us.

Office of Admissions

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Admissions Office
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9162
Phone: 214-648-5617
Fax: 214-648-3289
admissions@utsouthwestern.edu

Admissions Staff

Angela Mihalic, M.D.

Angela Mihalic, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
UT Southwestern Medical School
angela.mihalic@utsouthwestern.edu

Shawna Nesbitt, M.D., M.S.

Shawna Nesbitt, M.D. , M.S. 
Associate Dean for Minority Student Affairs
UT Southwestern Medical School
shawna.nesbitt@utsouthwestern.edu

James Wagner, M.D.

James Wagner, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
UT Southwestern Medical School
james.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu

Wes Norred

Wes Norred
Vice President for Student/Alumni Affairs
UT Southwestern Medical School
wes.norred@utsouthwestern.edu


Anne McLane (not pictured)
Associate Director of Admissions
UT Southwestern Medical School
anne.mclane@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program Staff

Wes Norred

Andrew Zinn, M.D. , Ph.D.
Associate Dean for the Medical Scientist
Training Program
UT Southwestern Medical School
andrew.zinn@utsouthwestern.edu


Robin Downing (not pictured)
Administrative Coordinator
Medical Scientist Training Program
robin.downing@utsouthwestern.edu