Hamon Center Administration

Marie Warwick, M.B.A
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-4923
Fax: 214-648-4940
marie.warwick@utsouthwestern.edu

Angelique Whorton
Sr. Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-4903
Fax: 214-648-4940
angelique.whorton@utsouthwestern.edu

Stacey McCabe
Financial Analyst II
Phone: 214-648-4904
Fax: 214-648-4940
stacey.mccabe@utsouthwestern.edu

Brenda Henson
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-649-1299
Fax: 214-648-4940
brenda.henson@utsouthwestern.edu

Kay Stewart
Sr. Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-1167
Fax: 214-648-4940
kay.stewart@utsouthwestern.edu

Morgan McConkey
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-1299
Fax: 214-648-4940
morgan.mcconkey@utsouthwestern.edu

Marietta Eva Kovacs, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate (Brekken Lab)
Phone: 214-648-1499
Fax: 214-648-1633
marietta.kovacs@utsouthwestern.edu

Sharmain Chambliss
Research Technician II
Phone: 214-648-1825
sharmain.chambliss@utsouthwestern.edu