Jump to main content

Meet the employees honored at this year's Quarter Century Club celebration

Employee Recognition Week image featuring 9 people
Nearly 100 employees will be recognized this year for milestone anniversaries during an the annual Employee Recognition Program event on June 9.

Long-term employees play an invaluable role in the life of UT Southwestern Medical Center. Their faithful, dedicated service has helped the institution become what it is today. In this special section of Center Times, we showcase some of these employees and their varied interests.

Dr. Daniel K. Podolsky, President of UT Southwestern Medical Center, will host a June 9 luncheon to honor employees with 45, 40, 35, and 30 years of service and to welcome new members of the Quarter Century Club.

Watch the virtual celebration in full:


40 Years

Ade Auste
Yolanda Delira
Pamela Hewitt
Karen Kazemzadeh
Renee Krake
Betty Laury
Pat Lee
Michael Meyers
Cheryl D. Nava

35 Years

Melissa Brown
Karen Elmore, D.N.P.
Arlie Jenkins
John Poindexter

30 Years

Anthony Barnes, Suzie Carter, Bruce Clark, Faye Collins, Ronald Fischer, Lisa Renee Horton, Brenda J. Johnson, Harriet King, Martha Kingman Liberty, Yiau-Chuwn Jordan Lin, Suzette Smith, Terri Tuggle, Richard Wayne

25 Years

Doramarie Arocha, Ph.D., Kimberley Avila, Yolanda Barner-Thomas, Dinah Barrilleaux, Jerline Bell, Bonnie Bratcher, Ronnie J. Brown, Vera Campbell , Saj Chacko, Karen Chapman-Arispe, Debra Clamp, Marian L. Colorado, Nancy Cooper, Eric Corbin, Wende Davis, Regina Elliott, Joseph Fields, Lastacey R. Giles, Carol Goldsmith, Mone' Greene, Mary Hestand, Janie Iglehart, Keng-Mean Lin, Ph.D., Miroslava Ortiz, Claudia Quittner, Adriana Ramirez, Arnecia Robinson, Rebecca Rooney, Cheryl Ross, Kellie ShawBrenda J. Smith, Mary Tanner, Ann TateVanessa C. ThomasPaula TimmonsRuby TitusPaul TuggleMike Young


Back-to top