Contact Us

Center Director

Robert Toto

Robert D. Toto, M.D.
Principal Investigator of the Center for Translational Medicine
Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
Phone: 214-648-2600
robert.toto@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Staff

Lisa Fleming

Lisa Fleming, M.P.A.
Manager, Center for Translational Medicine
Phone: 214-648-2718
lisa.fleming@utsouthwestern.edu

Maricela Lopez

Maricela Lopez
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-2744
maricela.lopez@utsouthwestern.edu

Nicole Halpin

Nicole Halpin
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-3957
nicole.halpin@utsouthwestern.edu

Biomedical Informatics

Teresa Bosler

Teresa Bosler, PMP
Project Manager
Phone: 214-648-5833
teresa.bosler@utsouthwestern.edu

Visit Biomedical Informatics

Education & Career Development

Amy Mackenroth

Amy Mackenroth, M.A.
Program Administrator
Education & Career Development
Phone: 214-648-2752
amy.mackenroth@utsouthwestern.edu

Valerie Navarro

Valerie Navarro
Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-2722
valerie.navarro@utsouthwestern.edu

Visit Education & Career Development

Tracking and Evaluation

Arianne Rhea

Arianne Rhea, M.P.H.
Tracking and Evaluation Program Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-2123
arianne.rhea@utsouthwestern.edu

Yan Bai

Yan Bai
Senior Database Analyst
Phone: 214-648-2124
yan.bai@utsouthwestern.edu

Visit Tracking and Evaluation

Translational Pilot Program

Tauri Matthews

Tauri Matthews
Program Administrator
Phone: 214-648-2726
tauri.matthews@utsouthwestern.edu

Visit the Translational Pilot Program

Sarah Christian
Financial Analyst
Phone: 214-648-0328
sarah.christian@utsouthwestern.edu

Join a Clinical Trial

Kate Wilkinson

Kate Wilkinson
Research Participant Advocate
Phone: 214-648-6339
kathleen.wilkinson@utsouthwestern

Learn how to Join a Clinical Trial