Contact Us

Mission

We are a dedicated team of professionals who partner with the research community to facilitate quality human research in a way that protects the rights, safety and welfare of study participants and complies with ethical and legal standards for the conduct of science.

Institutional Review Board (IRB) Staff

James (Gregg) Wright, B.S., MCM
Manager
james.wright@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-5486
Victoria McNamara 
Senior IRB Coordinator
victoria.mcnamara@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-8430 
Kimberly Hawkins
IRB Coordinator - Board 1
kimberlya.hawkins@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-3378
Christina Howard
IRB Coordinator - Board 2
christina.howard@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-9453
Michael Sumner
IRB Coordinator - Board 3
michael.sumner@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-9547
Kimberly Mapes
IRB Coordinator - Board 4
kimberly.mapes@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-0232
Chuck Akers
Senior Regulatory Associate
(Expedite and Exempt Studies)
charles.akers@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-3750
Fallon Constantine
Regulatory Associate
(Expedite and Exempt Studies)
fallon.constantine@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-3278
Neil Stewart
Regulatory Assistant
(Adverse Events & Modifications)
neil.stewart@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2583
Eriko Iwatate
Regulatory Assistant
(Adverse Events & Modifications)
eriko.iwatate@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-3680