Contact Us

Mission

We are a dedicated team of professionals who partner with the research community to facilitate quality human research in a way that protects the rights, safety and welfare of study participants and complies with ethical and legal standards for the conduct of science.

Institutional Review Board (IRB) Staff
James (Gregg) Wright, B.S., MCM
Manager
james.wright@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-5486
 
Julia Spesivtseva
Senior IRB Coordinator
julia.spesivtseva@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-3691
Victoria McNamara
Senior IRB Coordinator
victoria.mcnamara@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-8430
Chelsea Migura
IRB Coordinator - Board 1
chelsea.migura@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-3378
Christina Howard
IRB Coordinator - Board 2
christina.howard@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-9453
Kimberly Mapes
IRB Coordinator - Board 4
kimberly.mapes@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-0232
Michael Sumner
IRB Coordinator - Board 3
michael.sumner@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-9547
Chuck Akers
Senior Regulatory Associate
(Expedite and Exempt Studies)
charles.akers@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-3750
Fallon Constantine
Regulatory Associate
(Expedite and Exempt Studies)
fallon.constantine@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-3278
Kimberly Hawkins
Regulatory Associate
(Expedite and Exempt Studies)
kimberlya.hawkins@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-9057
Kristen Senetar
Regulatory Assistant
(Adverse Events & Modifications)
kristen.senetar@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-3680
Neil Stewart
Regulatory Assistant
(Adverse Events & Modifications)
neil.stewart@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-2583
Diane Sheppard, R.N.
Director, Research Protections
diane.sheppard@utsouthwestern.edu
214-648-6417