Media Contacts

If you are a member of the media interested in interviewing UT Southwestern's faculty, researchers, or physicians, please contact one of the individuals listed below. 

Russell Rian, Director, Brand Communications and Public Relations
russell.rian@utsouthwestern.edu

James Beltran, Manager, Communications
james.beltran@utsouthwestern.edu

Carol Cropper, Senior Communications Specialist
carol.cropper@utsouthwestern.edu

Cathy Frisinger, Senior Communications Specialist
cathy.frisinger@utsouthwestern.edu

Remekca Owens, Senior Communications Specialist
remekca.owens@utsouthwestern.edu

Deborah Wormser, Manager, Research Communications
deborah.wormser@utsouthwestern.edu