Contact Us

Building

Department of Biophysics
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8816
Phone: 214-645-6381
Fax: 214-645-6353 

Administrative Staff

 
Jesse Bultongez

Jesse Bultongez
Accountant I
Phone: 214-645-6364
Fax: 214-645-6353
jesse.bultongez@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Theresa Etienne

Theresa Etienne
Financial Analyst
Phone: 214-645-6170
theresa.etienne@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Crispin Lawson

Crispin Lawson
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6375
Fax: 214-645-6353
crispin.lawson@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Darlene Reynolds

Darlene Reynolds
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-645-6366
Fax: 214-645-6353
darlene.reynolds@utsouthwestern.edu
Main contact for all Department matters

 
Dorothee Staber

Dorothee Staber
Assistant to the Chair
Phone: 214-645-6170
Fax: 214-645-6353
dorothee.staber@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Ignacio Trevino
Administrative Assistant Senior
Phone: 214-645-6399
Fax: 214-645-6353
ignacio.trevino@utsouthwestern.edu