Contact Us

Building

Department of Biophysics
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8816
Phone: 214-645-6381
Fax: 214-645-6353 

Administrative Staff

Jessica Arceneaux-Jones

Jessica Arceneaux-Jones
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6364
Fax: 214-645-6353
jessica.arceneaux-jones@utsouthwestern.edu

Theresa Etienne

Theresa Etienne
Financial Analyst
Phone: 214-645-6170
theresa.etienne@utsouthwestern.edu

Chelsee Goins

Chelsee Goins
Temporary Staff Associate
Phone: 214-645-6381
Fax: 214-645-6353
chelsee.goins@utsouthwestern.edu

Cynthia Jenkins

Cynthia Jenkins
Temporary Staff Associate
Phone: 214-645-6399
Fax: 214-645-6353
cynthia.jenkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Crispin Lawson

Crispin Lawson
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6375
Fax: 214-645-6353
crispin.lawson@utsouthwestern.edu

Darlene Reynolds

Darlene Reynolds
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-645-6366
Fax: 214-645-6353
darlene.reynolds@utsouthwestern.edu
Main contact for all Department matters

Dorothee Staber

Dorothee Staber
Assistant to the Chair
Phone: 214-645-6170
Fax: 214-645-6353
dorothee.staber@utsouthwestern.edu