Clinical Psychology Faculty

The Clinical Psychology Graduate Program has a diverse faculty who are involved in clinical, research, and other scholarly endeavors.

Core Faculty

Munro Cullum, M.D.

C. Munro Cullum, Ph.D., ABPP
Division Chief


Betsy Kennard, Psy.D., ABPP
Program Director


Aleksandra Foxwell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Laura Lacritz, Ph.D., ABPP


Richard Robinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Research Training Director


Travis Whitfill, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Associated Program Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Return to Top