Michael A. Choti, M.D., M.B.A., FACS
Professor and Chair, Department of Surgery
Hall and Mary Lucile Shannon Distinguished Chair in Surgery

Rebecca Napier, M.B.A.
Department Administrator
Juan Arenas, M.D.
Professor and Chief, Surgical Transplantation

Robert Foglia, M.D.
Professor and Chief, Pediatric Surgery
Helen J. and Robert S. Strauss and Diana K. and Richard C. Strauss Chair in Pediatric Surgery

John Mansour, M.D.
Associate Professor and Chief, Surgical Oncology 

Joseph Minei, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor and Chief, Burn/Trauma/Critical Care
Interim Chief, Vascular Surgery
C. James Carrico, M.D., Distinguished Chair in Surgery for Trauma & Critical Care

William Turner, M.D.
Professor and Interim Chief, GI/Endocrine Surgery
Ernest Poulos, M.D., Distinguished Chair in Surgery 

John Zuniga, D.M.D., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor and Chief, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Robert V. Walker, D.D.S., Chair in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery