Contact Us

Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8896

Physical address:
Bill and Rita Clements Advanced Medical Imaging Building
2201 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75390 

Specific Contacts

Main Reception
Phone: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Imaging Scheduling
Phone:  214-645-9729

Chair's Office
Pamela White
Phone: 214-648-7729
Fax: 214-648-7782
pamela.white@utsouthwestern.edu
dan.crawley@utsouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs Office
Dan Crawley
Administrative Director
Phone: 214-648-7706
Fax: 214-648-7785
dan.crawley@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Grand Rounds
Debra LaFayette
Phone: 214-648-7759
Fax: 214-648-7785
debra.lafayette@utsouthwestern.edu

Revenue Cycle Office
Allen Smith
Phone: 214-648-7719
Fax: 214-648-7785
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu
cassandra.harris@utsouthwestern.edu

Business Office
Dan Crawley
Administrative Director
Phone: 214-648-7706
Fax: 214-648-7785
dan.crawley@utsouthwestern.edu

Dinah Barrilleaux
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-7705
Fax: 214-648-7785
dinah.barrilleaux@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7719
Fax: 214-648-7785
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Student Elective
Mercedes Jackson
Phone: 214-648-3357
Fax: 214-648-2678
mercedes.jackson@utsouthwestern.edu

Residency Program Office
LaToya Wright
Phone: 214-648-4729
Fax: 214-648-2678
latoya.wright@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Program Office
Katie Nunez
Phone: 214-648-0522
Fax: 214-648-2156
katie.nunez@utsouthwestern.edu 

Research Office
Jocelyn Chafouleas
Phone: 214-648-7769
Fax: 214-648-7784
jocelyn.chafouleas@utsouthwestern.edu
robert.lenkinski@utsouthwestern.edu