Contact Us

Mailing address:
Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8896

Physical address:
Bill and Rita Clements Advanced Medical Imaging Building
2201 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75390 

Specific Contacts

Main Reception

Phone: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Imaging Scheduling

Phone:  214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Chair's Office

Patty Fermé
Chair Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7729
Fax: 214-648-7782

Financial Affairs Office

Christopher Mathews
Financial Affairs Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757

Grand Rounds

Pamela White
Phone: 214-648-6673
Fax: 214-648-7785

Business Office

Dan Crawley
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7706
Fax: 214-648-7785

Lacy Matsler
Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-7726
Fax: 214-648-7785

Dinah Barrilleaux
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-7705
Fax: 214-648-7785

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
Fax: 214-648-7785

Medical Student Elective

Natalie Tabler
Phone: 214-648-0661
Fax: 214-648-2156

Residency Program Office

LaToya Wright
Phone: 214-648-4729
Fax: 214-648-2678

Fellowship Program Office

Derik Bannister
Phone: 214-648-0522
Fax: 214-648-2156 

Radiology Alumni Network

LaToya Wright
Phone: 214-648-4729
Fax: 214-648-2678

Research Office

Sonia Hill
Phone: 214-648-7766
Fax: 214-648-7784