Contact Us

James T. Stull, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Phone: 214-645-6058
Fax: 214-645-6049
james.stull@utsouthwestern.edu

Helen Yin, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice Chair
Phone: 214-645-6035
Fax: 214-645-6049
helen.yin@utsouthwestern.edu

Ronald B. Doris, M.B.A.
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-645-6051
Fax: 214-645-6052
ron.doris@utsouthwestern.edu

Faculty
(Phone, Email) 

Administrator
 (Phone, Email) 

Fax Number

Ilya Bezprozvanny, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6017
ilya.bezprozvanny@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6019

Paul Blount, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6014
paul.blount@utsouthwestern.edu

Patsy Tucker
214-645-6056
patsy.tucker@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

George N. DeMartino, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6024
george.demartino@utsouthwestern.edu

Janet Young
214-645-6022
janet.young@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

P. Robin Hiesinger, Ph.D.
  Associate Professor
214-645-6060
robin.hiesinger@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu
 

214-645-6019 

Donald Hilgemann, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6031
donald.hilgemann@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Irene Iscla, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6007
irene.iscla@utsouthwestern.edu

Patsy Tucker
214-645-6056
patsy.tucker@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Youxing Jiang, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6027
youxing.jiang@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6019

Kristine Kamm, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6036
kristine.kamm@utsouthwestern.edu

Janet Young
214-645-6022
janet.young@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049 

Andrey Karamyshev, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6010
audrey.karamyshev@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6019 

Mee Whi Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6023
meewhi.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6019 

Jun Liao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6026
jun.liao@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6019

Jen Liou, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-648-1981
jen.liou@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Yi Liu, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6033
yi.liu@utsouthwestern.edu

Patsy Tucker
214-645-6056
patsy.tucker@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Patrick "Ryan" Potts, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-648-1493
ryan.potts@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Joyce Repa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
214-648-9431
joyce.repa@utsouthwestern.edu

Patsy Tucker
214-645-6056
patsy.tucker@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Hui-Qiao (Susan) Sun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6040
hui-qiao.sun@utsouthwestern.edu

Patsy Tucker
214-645-6056
patsy.tucker@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Philip Thomas, Ph.D.
Professor
214-645-6009
philip.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu

Leah Taylor
214-645-5920
leah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6019 

Jiang Wu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-648-1824
jiang9.wu@utsouthwestern.edu

Janet Young
214-645-6022
janet.young@utsouthwestern.edu

214-648-1960

Limin Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
214-645-6007
limin.yang@utsouthwestern.edu

Patsy Tucker
214-645-6056
patsy.tucker@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049

Chengcheng (Alec) Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
214-645-6320
alec.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Patterson
214-645-6055
linda.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu

214-645-6049