Contact Pharmacology

Department of Pharmacology
T. Boone Pickens Biomedical Research Building
6001 Forest Park Road
Dallas, TX 75390-9041

Administration

David J. Mangelsdorf, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Phone: 214-645-5957
Fax: 214-645-6131

Wendy Testerman
Administrative Manager – Main contact for all Departmental matters.
Phone: 214-645-6130
Fax: 214-645-6131
wendy.testerman@utsouthwestern.edu 

 

 

 

 

Leonard Archer
Software Systems Supervisor
Phone: 214-645-6069
Fax: 214-645-6131
leonard.archer@utsouthwestern.edu






Aurora del Rosario
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-645-5956
Fax: 214-645-5969
aurora.delrosario@utsouthwestern.edu

Kim Edwards
Financial Manager
Phone: 214-645-6103
Fax: 214-645-6131
kimberly.edwards@utsouthwestern.edu

Laura Henry
Sr. Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6150
Fax: 214-645-6151
laura.henry@utsouthwestern.edu 

Jim McDowell
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6129
Fax: 214-645-6131 
james.mcdowell@utsouthwestern.edu  

Clint Scribner
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-645-6133
Fax: 214-645-6138 
clint.scribner@utsouthwestern.edu 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Singleton
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-645-6302
Fax: 214-645-6131
elizabeth.singleton@utsouthwestern.edu






Vel Soper
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6127
Fax: 214-645-6131
velia.soper@utsouthwestern.edu  

Dionne Ware
Sr. Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-6123
Fax: 214-645-6124
dionne.ware@utsouthwestern.edu