At UT Southwestern Medical Center, we have one of the largest Ob/Gyn departments in the United States with more than 100 faculty. Learn more about our faculty members by selecting a Division below, or search for any UT Southwestern faculty member in our Faculty Profiles Directory.

Steven L. Bloom, M.D.
Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Division Faculty