Hunt Batjer, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurological Surgery
Lois C. A. and Darwin E. Smith Distinguished Chair in Neurological Surgery

Bruce Mickey, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Neurological Surgery
Director, Annette G. Strauss Center for Neuro-Oncology
William Kemp Clark Chair of Neurological Surgery

Venkatesh Aiyagari, M.D.
Neurological Surgery, Neurology & Neurotherapeutics
Chief, Neurocritical Division

Kimberly Luann Rickert, M.D.
Associate Professor
Chief, Neurosurgery, Parkland Memorial Hospital

Jonathan White, M.D.
Director, Neurological Surgery Residency Training Program
Birsner Family Professorship in Neurological Surgery