Contact Us

Department of Immunology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9093
Phone: 214-648-7330
Fax: 214-648-7331

Andrea Gonzales
Administrative Manager
andrea.gonzales@utsouthwestern.edu

Karen Ellison
Sr. Administrative Associate
karen.ellison@utsouthwestern.edu 

Cathy Smith
Administrative Associate
cathy.smith@utsouthwestern.edu 

Harmony Hilton
Immunology Graduate Program
harmony.hilton@utsouthwestern.edu

Naomi Mancillas
Grants and Contracts Administrator
naomi.mancillas@utsouthwestern.edu

Bettye Puryear
Department Accountant
bettye.puryear@utsouthwestern.edu 

Naomi Mancillas
Immunology Web Content
naomi.mancillas@utsouthwestern.edu