Select a faculty member of the Division of Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery below or visit our Faculty Profiles Directory to search all faculty at UT Southwestern Medical Center.

Joseph Forbess, M.D.
Chief, Clinical Service for Cardiothoracic Surgery at Children’s Healthâ„ 

Kristine Guleserian, M.D.
Associate Professor and Director, Pediatric Heart Transplant

Vinod Sebastian, M.D.
Assistant Professor