Jump to main content

2023 Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards ceremony

On Nov. 9, UT Southwestern celebratedÔÇ»the sixth annual Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards.

This year’s ceremony was held in person at the Tom and Lula Gooch Auditorium on South Campus. Awards were conferred by UT Southwestern President Daniel K. Podolsky, M.D.

Watch the full ceremony, which has been recorded.

View a digital copy of the 2023 program

Back-to top