Jump to main content

2022 Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards ceremony

On Nov. 10, UT Southwestern celebrated the fifth annual Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards.

This year's ceremony was held in person at the Tom and Lula Gooch Auditorium on South Campus. Awards were conferred by Daniel K. Podolsky, M.D., UTSW President; W. P. Andrew Lee, M.D., Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Provost, and Dean of UTSW Medical School; and John Warner, M.D., Executive Vice President for Health System Affairs and Health System CEO.

Watch the full ceremony, which has been recorded.

Back-to top